Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus

Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus

Fri Feb 11 2022 At 8:00 PM

Capital One Hall

7750 Capital One Tower Rd.
Tysons Corner, Virginia 22102

Capital One Hall
Tysons Corner, VA, 22102

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

SUSAN G. FINLEY

computation work and FORTRAN programs as part of JPL's missions to the Moon, Mars, Venus, Mercury, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune, in the Ranger, MarinerSusan G. Finley, a native Californian, has been an employee of NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL) since January 1958, making her the longest-serving woman in NASA. Two days before Explorer 1 was launched, Finley began her career with the laboratory as a human computer, calculating rocket launch trajectories by hand. She now serves as a subsystem engineer for NASA's Deep Space Network (DSN). At JPL, she has participated in the exploration of the Moon, the Sun, all the planets, and other bodies in the Solar System.

You may also like

Wed Mar 23
2022
2:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 16
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Thu Mar 24
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Tue Mar 29
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 26
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 12
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 19
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 26
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 19
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sun Mar 27
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Fri Mar 18
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 30
2022
2:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sun Mar 20
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 23
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Fri Mar 25
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Tue Mar 15
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 30
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sun Mar 13
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Tue Mar 22
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Thu Mar 31
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review