Masters of Metal

Masters of Metal

Sat Jul 10 2021 At 8:00 PM

Elevation 27

600 Neven Rd
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA, 23451

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

LIST OF HARD ROCK MUSICIANS (A–M)

This is a list of notable hard rock musicians. Contents 0–9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N–Z (other page) See also References 3 Doors Down AC/DC AerosmithThis is a list of notable hard rock musicians.

You may also like

Wed Aug 04
2021
7:30 PM, The Rapides Parish Coliseum, Alexandria, LA,
Fri Jul 16
2021
8:30 PM, Delaware County Fairgrounds - IA, Manchester, IA,
Sun Aug 01
2021
7:30 PM, Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon, MS,
Sun Jul 18
2021
7:00 PM, Louisville Waterfront Park, Louisville, KY,
Sat Jul 17
2021
6:00 PM, Outdoors At Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, MI,
Sat Aug 21
2021
8:00 PM, KettleHouse Amphitheater, Bonner, MT,
Fri Jul 30
2021
8:00 PM, Tuscaloosa Amphitheater, Tuscaloosa, AL,
Fri Aug 06
2021
7:00 PM, Ozarks Amphitheater - Missouri, Camdenton, MO,
Wed Jul 28
2021
8:00 PM, CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park, Simpsonville, SC,
Sat Aug 14
2021
8:00 PM, Reno Ballroom, Reno, NV,
Sun Aug 15
2021
8:00 PM, Spirit Mountain Casino - Outdoors, Grand Ronde, OR,
Tue Aug 03
2021
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Sat Jul 24
2021
8:00 PM, Elkhart County Fairgrounds, Goshen, IN,
Sun Jul 25
2021
8:00 PM, The Corbin Arena - KY, Corbin, KY,
Sun Aug 08
2021
7:00 PM, Azura Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Thu Aug 12
2021
8:00 PM, Ford Wyoming Center, Casper, WY,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Wed Jul 21
2021
7:30 PM, Ford Center - IN, Evansville, IN,
Thu Aug 19
2021
7:00 PM, Tulalip Amphitheatre, Marysville, WA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review