Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis

Wed Jan 20 2021 At 10:00 PM

V1 Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

3667 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

DAVID SAXE

The Mentalist Popovich Comedy Pet Theater Marc Savard Comedy Hypnosis Hitzville The Show Las Vegas Live Comedy Club ALL SHOOK UP - Tribute to The King StripperDavid Saxe (born August 29, 1969) is a Las Vegas show producer and theater owner. He produces dozens of large-scale stage productions around the world and in Las Vegas, several of which run nightly at his V Theater and Saxe Theater inside Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino. A native of Las Vegas, David employs 300+ people and operates a 60,000 sq ft state-of-the-art production facility one mile from the Las Vegas Strip complete with dance studios, rehearsal stages, a sales & marketing operation, in-house graphics department, prop warehousing and office space.

You may also like

Wed Mar 03
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Feb 17
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Mar 01
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Feb 16
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Mar 02
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Mar 06
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Mar 04
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Feb 19
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Feb 25
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Feb 27
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Mar 05
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Feb 12
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Feb 20
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Feb 15
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Feb 26
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Feb 24
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Feb 13
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Feb 23
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Feb 22
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Feb 18
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review