Magic Valley Stampede

Magic Valley Stampede

Sat Sep 05 2020 At 7:30 PM

Shouse Arena

215 Fair Avenue
Filer, Idaho 83328

Shouse Arena
Filer, ID, 83328

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

LIST OF PROFESSIONAL RODEO COWBOYS ASSOCIATION CHAMPIONS

Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association Champions contains champions and awards in the professional sport of rodeo. The Professional Rodeo Cowboys AssociationThis List of Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association Champions contains champions and awards in the professional sport of rodeo. The Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association (PRCA) is the oldest and largest professional rodeo organization in the United States that sanctions men's events. The PRCA is based in Colorado Springs, Colorado. This article lists all of the major champions from each of the events held yearly at the National Finals Rodeo (NFR) and the National Finals Steer Roping (NFSR). Barrel racing finals also take place at the NFR but are sanctioned by the Women's Professional Rodeo Association (WPRA). It also lists the All-Around Cowboy Champion, awarded to the competitor who wins the most prize money in a year competing in at least two events. The bucking livestock from the three roughstock events are also awarded championships titled stock of the year. Also listed are the winners of various awards given during the NFR, such as the timed-event awards for AQHA/PRCA Horse of the Year and the Top NFR Bucking Stock. The PRCA also runs the ProRodeo Hall of Fame which inducts new members annually. The world championships awarded by this organization are the highest rodeo honors given in the rodeo profession. The PRCA also inducts people and livestock into a Hall of Fame.

You may also like

Sun Sep 28
2070
7:30 PM, Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH,
Sat Nov 07
2020
7:30 PM, Massmutual Center, Springfield, MA,
Thu Dec 17
2020
7:30 PM, Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta, GA,
Mon Nov 16
2020
7:30 PM, Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC,
Thu Jul 31
2070
3:30 AM, Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX,
Thu May 01
2070
3:30 AM, Entertainment & Sports Arena, Washington, DC,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Sep 18
2070
7:15 PM, Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, RI,
Sun Mar 28
2021
3:30 AM, SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA,
Fri Nov 13
2020
6:45 PM, Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA,
Mon Dec 28
2020
7:30 PM, Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH,
Fri Dec 18
2020
7:30 PM, Tennessee Performing Arts Center - War Memorial Auditorium, Nashville, TN,
Sat Dec 19
2020
7:30 PM, Exhibit Hall at Old National Events Plaza, Evansville, IN,
Mon Mar 29
2021
3:30 AM, Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Sep 07
2070
6:30 PM, CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review