Lindsey Webster

Lindsey Webster

Sat Feb 12 2022 At 8:00 PM

Attucks Theatre

1010 Church St
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

Attucks Theatre
Norfolk, VA, 23510

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

LIST OF BRITISH ARMY FULL GENERALS

the RAF) List of Royal Navy admirals (the equivalent ranked officers in the RN) "Schomberg, Meinhard, duke of Leinster and third duke of Schomberg (1641–1719)"This is a list of full generals in the British Army since the Acts of Union 1707. The rank of general (or full general to distinguish it from the lower general officer ranks) is the highest rank currently achievable by serving officers in the British Army. It ranks above lieutenant-general and below field marshal which is now only awarded as an honorary rank. The annotation "Held rank in the East Indies." indicates that the officer served in India in the East India Company's army. This list is incomplete after 1876; you can help by expanding it.

You may also like

Sat Feb 12
2022
7:00 PM, Venice Performing Arts Center, Venice, FL,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sun Nov 28
2021
7:00 PM, Helen DeVitt Jones Theater At The Buddy Holly Hall, Lubbock, TX,
Tue Apr 26
2022
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat Dec 04
2021
8:00 PM, Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium, Shreveport, LA,
Sat May 07
2022
7:00 PM, Budweiser Gardens, London, ON,
Wed Apr 27
2022
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sat Dec 11
2021
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Sun Dec 12
2021
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Wed Dec 01
2021
7:30 PM, UT Tyler Cowan Center, Tyler, TX,
Sat Nov 27
2021
8:00 PM, Helen DeVitt Jones Theater At The Buddy Holly Hall, Lubbock, TX,
Sat Apr 23
2022
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Fri Feb 25
2022
8:00 PM, The Show - Agua Caliente Casino, Rancho Mirage, CA,
Fri Apr 22
2022
7:00 PM, Save On Foods Memorial Centre, Victoria, BC,
Tue Dec 07
2021
8:00 PM, Taylor County Expo Center, Abilene, TX,
Sun Dec 05
2021
8:00 PM, Paradise Cove At River Spirit, Tulsa, OK,
Sun May 01
2022
7:00 PM, Brandt Centre - Evraz Place, Regina, SK,
Sun Apr 24
2022
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Wed Dec 08
2021
8:00 PM, Selena Auditorium, Corpus Christi, TX,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review