Late Night Stand-Up

Late Night Stand-Up

Sat Jan 16 2021 At 8:45 PM

Denver Comedy Lounge

3559 Larimer St.
Denver, Colorado 80205

Denver Comedy Lounge
Denver, CO, 80205

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

STAND-UP COMEDY

Stand-up comedy is a comedic style in which a comedian performs in front of a live audience, speaking directly to them through a microphone. The performerStand-up comedy is a comedic style in which a comedian performs in front of a live audience, speaking directly to them through a microphone. The performer is commonly known as a comic, stand-up comic, comedian, comedienne, stand-up comedian, or simply a stand-up. Comedians give the illusion that they are dialoguing, but in actuality, they are monologuing a grouping of humorous stories, jokes and one-liners, typically called a shtick, routine, act, or set. Some stand-up comedians use props, music or magic tricks to enhance their acts. Stand-up comedians perform quasi-autobiographical and fictionalized extensions of their offstage selves.

You may also like

Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat Dec 27
2070
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun May 09
2021
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri May 14
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review