Kidz Bop Live

Kidz Bop Live

Fri Jul 22 2022 At 7:00 PM

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

3550 Cellar Door Way
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA, 23456

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

KIDZ BOP

Kidz Bop is an American children's music group composed like a music brand that produces family-friendly cover versions of pop songs and related mediaKidz Bop is an American children's music group composed like a music brand that produces family-friendly cover versions of pop songs and related media. Kidz Bop releases compilation albums that feature children covering clean versions of contemporary pop songs that chart high on the Billboard Hot 100 and/or receive heavy airplay from contemporary hit radio stations several months ahead of each album's release. Kidz Bop releases censored and substitute profane lyrics, however, critics have commented that this doesn't necessarily remove the adult themes from the music. The concept was developed by Razor & Tie co-founders Cliff Chenfeld and Craig Balsam and released its first entry on October 9, 2001. Since its debut, Kidz Bop has sold over 21 million albums and has generated over 4.5 billion streams. Kidz Bop has expanded to include merchandise, music videos, a live touring division, and seeking talent search competitions.

You may also like

Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Sun Jun 26
2022
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Thu Jul 07
2022
7:00 PM, Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI,
Tue Jul 26
2022
7:00 PM, Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD,
Wed Aug 03
2022
8:00 PM, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC,
Fri Jul 01
2022
7:30 PM, Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre, Toledo, OH,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue Aug 02
2022
7:00 PM, Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA,
Sun Jul 03
2022
7:00 PM, McHenry County Fairgrounds, Woodstock, IL,
Wed Jun 29
2022
8:00 PM, Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR,
Fri Jul 08
2022
6:00 PM, National Cherry Festival, Traverse City, MI,
Fri Jun 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hartman Arena, Valley Center, KS,
Fri Jul 22
2022
7:30 PM, Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA,
Sat Jul 02
2022
7:30 PM, Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI,
Sat Jun 25
2022
7:00 PM, Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK,
Fri Aug 05
2022
7:00 PM, White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC,
Tue Jul 05
2022
7:00 PM, Foellinger Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN,
Sat Aug 06
2022
8:00 PM, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA,
Wed Jul 27
2022
7:00 PM, Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington, DE,
Sun Jul 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course, Grantville, PA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review