Indy Fuel vs. Wheeling Nailers

Indy Fuel vs. Wheeling Nailers

Fri Apr 02 2021 At 7:00 PM

Indiana Farmers Coliseum

1202 E. 38th St
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205

Indiana Farmers Coliseum
Indianapolis, IN, 46205

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

INDY FUEL

The Indy Fuel is a minor league ice hockey team in the ECHL that began play in the 2014–15 season. Based in Indianapolis, Indiana, the Fuel play theirThe Indy Fuel is a minor league ice hockey team in the ECHL that began play in the 2014–15 season. Based in Indianapolis, Indiana, the Fuel play their home games at the Indiana Farmers Coliseum on the Indiana State Fairgrounds. They are affiliated with the NHL's Chicago Blackhawks and the AHL's Rockford IceHogs.

WHEELING NAILERS

The Wheeling Nailers are an ECHL ice hockey team based in Wheeling, West Virginia. They are the ECHL affiliate of the Pittsburgh Penguins of the NationalThe Wheeling Nailers are an ECHL ice hockey team based in Wheeling, West Virginia. They are the ECHL affiliate of the Pittsburgh Penguins of the National Hockey League and the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins of the American Hockey League. The Nailers are the oldest surviving minor league franchise below the level of the American Hockey League, with unbroken continuity of franchise and never having missed a season of play.

You may also like

Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Feb 27
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 17
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 30
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Feb 26
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Apr 04
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 02
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Mar 13
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 16
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Jan 31
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 03
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Mar 12
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Jan 29
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review