Indigo Girls & Ani DiFranco

Indigo Girls & Ani DiFranco

Tue Jun 22 2021 At 8:00 PM

Wolf Trap

1635 Trap Road
Vienna, Virginia 22182

Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA, 22182

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

FERRON

an important influence on later musicians such as Ani DiFranco, Mary Gauthier and the Indigo Girls. From the mid-eighties on, Ferron's songwriting talentsFerron (born Deborah Foisy on 1 June 1952) is a Canadian-born singer-songwriter and poet. In addition to gaining fame as one of Canada's most respected songwriters, Ferron, who is openly lesbian, became one of the earliest and most influential lyrical songwriters of the women's music circuit, and an important influence on later musicians such as Ani DiFranco, Mary Gauthier and the Indigo Girls. From the mid-eighties on, Ferron's songwriting talents have been recognized and appreciated by music critics and broader audiences, with comparisons being made to the writing talents of Van Morrison, Bob Dylan, and Leonard Cohen.

You may also like

Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Sat Dec 27
2070
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Fri May 14
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Sun May 09
2021
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review