Howard Jones

Howard Jones

Wed Jul 20 2022 At 7:30 PM

The Norva

317 Monticello Ave
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

The Norva
Norfolk, VA, 23510

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

HOWARD JONES (AMERICAN MUSICIAN)

Howard Jones (born July 20, 1970) is an American metalcore vocalist best known as the former lead singer of Killswitch Engage and Blood Has Been Shed.Howard Jones (born July 20, 1970) is an American metalcore vocalist best known as the former lead singer of Killswitch Engage and Blood Has Been Shed. He is the current vocalist of Light the Torch, formerly known as Devil You Know, and SION with YouTuber/guitarist Jared Dines.

You may also like

Tue Jul 26
2022
7:00 PM, Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD,
Sun Jul 03
2022
7:00 PM, McHenry County Fairgrounds, Woodstock, IL,
Thu Jul 07
2022
7:00 PM, Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI,
Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Fri Jul 08
2022
6:00 PM, National Cherry Festival, Traverse City, MI,
Sat Aug 06
2022
8:00 PM, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA,
Fri Jul 22
2022
7:30 PM, Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA,
Fri Aug 05
2022
7:00 PM, White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Jun 25
2022
7:00 PM, Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK,
Sun Jun 26
2022
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Wed Jun 29
2022
8:00 PM, Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR,
Fri Jun 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hartman Arena, Valley Center, KS,
Wed Aug 03
2022
8:00 PM, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC,
Sun Jul 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course, Grantville, PA,
Tue Jul 05
2022
7:00 PM, Foellinger Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN,
Fri Jul 01
2022
7:30 PM, Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre, Toledo, OH,
Tue Aug 02
2022
7:00 PM, Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA,
Wed Jul 27
2022
7:00 PM, Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington, DE,
Sat Jul 02
2022
7:30 PM, Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review