Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live

Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live

Sat Mar 27 2021 At 7:30 PM

Scope Arena

201 E. Brambleton Ave
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

Scope Arena
Norfolk, VA, 23510

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

MONSTER TRUCK

of monster truck events include the Toughest Monster Truck Tour, the Monster X Tour, and Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live. The first monster trucks builtA monster truck is a specialized truck with a heavy duty suspension, four-wheel steering, and oversized tires constructed for competition and entertainment uses. Originally created by modifying stock pickup trucks and sport utility vehicles (SUVs), they have evolved into purpose-built vehicles with tube-frame chassis and fiberglass bodies rather than metal. A competition monster truck is typically 12 feet (3.7 m) tall, and equipped with 66-inch (1.7 m) off-road tires. Monster trucks developed in the late 1970s and came into the public eye in the early 1980s as side acts at popular motocross, tractor pulling, and mud bogging events, where they were used in car-crushing demonstrations. Today they are usually the main attraction with motocross, mud bogging, ATV racing, or demolition derbies as supporting events.

You may also like

Sun Jan 31
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Apr 04
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 17
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Jan 29
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Feb 26
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Mar 13
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 27
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 02
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 16
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 30
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Mar 12
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 03
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review