Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live

Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live

Sun Apr 11 2021 At 3:00 PM

John Paul Jones Arena

295 Massie Rd
Charlottesville, Virginia 22903

John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA, 22903

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

MONSTER TRUCK

of monster truck events include the Toughest Monster Truck Tour, the Monster X Tour, and Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live. The first monster trucks builtA monster truck is a specialized truck with a heavy duty suspension, four-wheel steering, and oversized tires constructed for competition and entertainment uses. Originally created by modifying stock pickup trucks and sport utility vehicles (SUVs), they have evolved into purpose-built vehicles with tube-frame chassis and fiberglass bodies rather than metal. A competition monster truck is typically 12 feet (3.7 m) tall, and equipped with 66-inch (1.7 m) off-road tires. Monster trucks developed in the late 1970s and came into the public eye in the early 1980s as side acts at popular motocross, tractor pulling, and mud bogging events, where they were used in car-crushing demonstrations. Today they are usually the main attraction with motocross, mud bogging, ATV racing, or demolition derbies as supporting events.

You may also like

Mon Mar 29
2021
3:30 AM, Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA,
Sun Sep 07
2070
6:30 PM, CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE,
Mon Dec 28
2020
7:30 PM, Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jul 17
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Aug 11
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Thu Sep 18
2070
7:15 PM, Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, RI,
Sun Mar 28
2021
3:30 AM, SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jun 12
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Aug 12
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Aug 28
2021
4:00 PM, Toyota Arena - Ontario, Ontario, CA,
Fri Aug 13
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Thu Dec 17
2020
7:30 PM, Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta, GA,
Sun Aug 15
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Aug 14
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review