Hampton Pirates vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers

Hampton Pirates vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers

Fri Nov 21 2070 At 12:00 AM

Armstrong Stadium

121 Holland Hall, Hampton University
Hampton, Virginia 23668

Armstrong Stadium
Hampton, VA, 23668

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

HAMPTON PIRATES FOOTBALL

The Hampton Pirates football team represents Hampton University in college football. The Pirates compete in the NCAA Division I Football Championship SubdivisionThe Hampton Pirates football team represents Hampton University in college football. The Pirates compete in the NCAA Division I Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) as a member of the Big South Conference.

CHARLESTON SOUTHERN BUCCANEERS

Charleston Southern Buccaneers are the athletic teams that represent Charleston Southern University. They participate in Division I of the NCAA as a memberCharleston Southern Buccaneers are the athletic teams that represent Charleston Southern University. They participate in Division I of the NCAA as a member of the Big South Conference. Charleston Southern (CSU) fields varsity teams in 16 sports, 7 for men and 9 for women. The football team competes in the Division I Football Championship Subdivision (FCS), formerly I-AA.

You may also like

Thu Sep 18
2070
7:15 PM, Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence, RI,
Sun Sep 28
2070
7:30 PM, Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH,
Mon Mar 29
2021
3:30 AM, Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA,
Fri Nov 13
2020
6:45 PM, Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Mar 28
2021
3:30 AM, SoFi Stadium, Inglewood, CA,
Sun Sep 07
2070
6:30 PM, CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Dec 17
2020
7:30 PM, Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta, GA,
Mon Dec 28
2020
7:30 PM, Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Dec 19
2020
7:30 PM, Exhibit Hall at Old National Events Plaza, Evansville, IN,
Thu May 01
2070
3:30 AM, Entertainment & Sports Arena, Washington, DC,
Mon Nov 16
2020
7:30 PM, Colonial Life Arena, Columbia, SC,
Fri Dec 18
2020
7:30 PM, Tennessee Performing Arts Center - War Memorial Auditorium, Nashville, TN,
Thu Jul 31
2070
3:30 AM, Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX,
Sat Nov 07
2020
7:30 PM, Massmutual Center, Springfield, MA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review