Gina Bachauer International Piano Festival

Gina Bachauer International Piano Festival

Fri Jun 24 2022 At 7:30 PM

Jeanne Wagner Theatre At Rose Wagner PAC

138 West 300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

Jeanne Wagner Theatre At Rose Wagner PAC
Salt Lake City, UT, 84101

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

GINA BACHAUER INTERNATIONAL PIANO COMPETITION

The Gina Bachauer International Piano Competition is based in Salt Lake City, Utah and is the second largest piano competition in the United States. TheThe Gina Bachauer International Piano Competition is based in Salt Lake City, Utah and is the second largest piano competition in the United States.The competition has three age categories: the International Artists Competition for pianists aged 19–32, the Young Artist Competition ages 15–18, and the Junior Competition ages 11–14. The competition is managed by the Gina Bachauer International Piano Foundation, a non-profit organization. The Foundation hosts regular piano competitions, concerts, and festivals on a four-year cycle.

You may also like

Sun Jul 03
2022
7:00 PM, McHenry County Fairgrounds, Woodstock, IL,
Wed Jul 27
2022
7:00 PM, Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington, DE,
Tue Jul 05
2022
7:00 PM, Foellinger Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN,
Sun Jun 26
2022
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Wed Jun 29
2022
8:00 PM, Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR,
Sat Aug 06
2022
8:00 PM, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri Aug 05
2022
7:00 PM, White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC,
Sun Jul 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course, Grantville, PA,
Sat Jun 25
2022
7:00 PM, Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK,
Tue Jul 26
2022
7:00 PM, Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD,
Fri Jul 22
2022
7:30 PM, Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA,
Wed Aug 03
2022
8:00 PM, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC,
Fri Jul 01
2022
7:30 PM, Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre, Toledo, OH,
Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Sat Jul 02
2022
7:30 PM, Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI,
Fri Jun 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hartman Arena, Valley Center, KS,
Thu Jul 07
2022
7:00 PM, Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI,
Fri Jul 08
2022
6:00 PM, National Cherry Festival, Traverse City, MI,
Tue Aug 02
2022
7:00 PM, Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review