Gimme Gimme Disco - ABBA Tribute

Gimme Gimme Disco - ABBA Tribute

Fri Jul 15 2022 At 9:00 PM

Elevation 27

600 Neven Rd
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA, 23451

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

GIMME! GIMME! GIMME! (A MAN AFTER MIDNIGHT)

"Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)" is a song by Swedish band ABBA. It was recorded in August 1979 in order to help promote their North American"Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)" is a song by Swedish band ABBA. It was recorded in August 1979 in order to help promote their North American and European tour of that year, and was released on ABBA's Greatest Hits Vol. 2 album as the brand new track.

You may also like

Sun Jul 03
2022
7:00 PM, McHenry County Fairgrounds, Woodstock, IL,
Sat Jun 25
2022
7:00 PM, Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK,
Sat Jul 02
2022
7:30 PM, Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat Aug 06
2022
8:00 PM, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA,
Fri Jul 22
2022
7:30 PM, Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA,
Tue Aug 02
2022
7:00 PM, Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA,
Fri Jul 08
2022
6:00 PM, National Cherry Festival, Traverse City, MI,
Tue Jul 05
2022
7:00 PM, Foellinger Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN,
Wed Jul 27
2022
7:00 PM, Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington, DE,
Fri Jun 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hartman Arena, Valley Center, KS,
Fri Jul 01
2022
7:30 PM, Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre, Toledo, OH,
Wed Jun 29
2022
8:00 PM, Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR,
Tue Jul 26
2022
7:00 PM, Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD,
Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Sun Jun 26
2022
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Sun Jul 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course, Grantville, PA,
Fri Aug 05
2022
7:00 PM, White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC,
Thu Jul 07
2022
7:00 PM, Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI,
Wed Aug 03
2022
8:00 PM, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review