George Mason Patriots vs. Hofstra Pride

George Mason Patriots vs. Hofstra Pride

Wed Nov 30 2022 At 7:00 PM

EagleBank Arena

4400 University Dr
Fairfax, Virginia 22030

EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA, 22030

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

GEORGE MASON PATRIOTS

George Mason Patriots are the intercollegiate athletic teams representing George Mason University (GMU), located in Fairfax, Virginia. The Patriots competeThe George Mason Patriots are the intercollegiate athletic teams representing George Mason University (GMU), located in Fairfax, Virginia. The Patriots compete in Division I of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) as members of the Atlantic 10 Conference for most sports.

HOFSTRA PRIDE

The Hofstra Pride (formerly the Hofstra Flying Dutchmen) are composed of 17 teams representing Hofstra University in intercollegiate athletics, includingThe Hofstra Pride (formerly the Hofstra Flying Dutchmen) are composed of 17 teams representing Hofstra University in intercollegiate athletics, including men and women’s basketball, cross-country running, golf, lacrosse, soccer, tennis and track and field. Men’s sports include baseball and wrestling. Women’s sports include volleyball, field hockey, and softball. The Pride compete in the NCAA Division I and have been members of the Colonial Athletic Association in most sports since 2001. They were previously members of the America East Conference. Until 2001, Hofstra's nickname was the Flying Dutchmen (shortened to simply "Dutchmen" or "Dutch"), an homage to the Dutch heritage of university founder William S. Hofstra. The Pride refer to the two lions on Hofstra's longtime logo, which school officials felt was more meaningful.

You may also like

Fri Jan 27
2023
Thu Feb 16
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Jan 05
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 08
2022
6:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 29
2022
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Nov 19
2022
12:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Oct 15
2022
2:00 PM, Stambaugh Stadium, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 22
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Nov 25
2022
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Nov 26
2022
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Feb 02
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Jan 07
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Dec 31
2022
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 04
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Jan 06
2023
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Jan 29
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 21
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Feb 18
2023
3:30 AM, Beeghly Center, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 23
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Apr 20
2023
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review