George Mason Patriots vs. Davidson Wildcats

George Mason Patriots vs. Davidson Wildcats

Wed Feb 24 2021 At 4:00 PM

EagleBank Arena

4400 University Dr
Fairfax, Virginia 22030

EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, VA, 22030

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

GEORGE MASON PATRIOTS

The George Mason Patriots are the athletic teams of George Mason University (GMU) of Fairfax, Virginia. The Patriots compete in Division I of the NationalThe George Mason Patriots are the athletic teams of George Mason University (GMU) of Fairfax, Virginia. The Patriots compete in Division I of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) as members of the Atlantic 10 Conference for most sports.

DAVIDSON WILDCATS MEN'S BASKETBALL

The Davidson Wildcats basketball team is the basketball team that represents Davidson College in Davidson, North Carolina, in the NCAA Division I. TheThe Davidson Wildcats basketball team is the basketball team that represents Davidson College in Davidson, North Carolina, in the NCAA Division I. The school's team currently competes in the Atlantic 10 Conference. The team last played in the NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Tournament in 2018. The Wildcats are currently coached by Bob McKillop. Davidson plays its home games at the Belk Arena in Baker Sports Complex on the school's campus.

You may also like

Fri Feb 26
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Feb 27
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Mar 12
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 02
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Jan 29
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jan 30
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Fri Apr 16
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Jan 31
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sun Apr 04
2021
4:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 17
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 03
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,
Sat Mar 13
2021
7:05 PM, Covelli Centre - Youngstown, Youngstown, OH,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review