Faster Pussycat

Faster Pussycat

Wed Jul 20 2022 At 8:00 PM

Tally Ho Theater

19 W Market St
Leesburg, Virginia 20175

Tally Ho Theater
Leesburg, VA, 20175

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

FASTER, PUSSYCAT! KILL! KILL!

Faster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill! is a 1965 American exploitation film directed by Russ Meyer and co-written by Meyer and Jack Moran. It follows three go-goFaster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill! is a 1965 American exploitation film directed by Russ Meyer and co-written by Meyer and Jack Moran. It follows three go-go dancers who embark on a spree of kidnapping and murder in the California desert. The film is known for its violence, provocative gender roles, and eminently quotable "dialogue to shame Raymond Chandler". It is also remembered for the performance of star Tura Satana, whose character Richard Corliss called "the most honest, maybe the one honest, portrayal in the Meyer canon". Faster, Pussycat! was a commercial and critical failure upon its initial release, but it has since become widely regarded as an important and influential film.

You may also like

Fri Jun 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hartman Arena, Valley Center, KS,
Sun Jul 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course, Grantville, PA,
Fri Jul 08
2022
6:00 PM, National Cherry Festival, Traverse City, MI,
Fri Jul 22
2022
7:30 PM, Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA,
Sun Jul 03
2022
7:00 PM, McHenry County Fairgrounds, Woodstock, IL,
Wed Jun 29
2022
8:00 PM, Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR,
Fri Jul 01
2022
7:30 PM, Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre, Toledo, OH,
Tue Jul 26
2022
7:00 PM, Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD,
Fri Aug 05
2022
7:00 PM, White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC,
Tue Aug 02
2022
7:00 PM, Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA,
Sat Jun 25
2022
7:00 PM, Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK,
Wed Aug 03
2022
8:00 PM, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC,
Sat Jul 02
2022
7:30 PM, Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Thu Jul 07
2022
7:00 PM, Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI,
Wed Jul 27
2022
7:00 PM, Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington, DE,
Tue Jul 05
2022
7:00 PM, Foellinger Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN,
Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Sat Aug 06
2022
8:00 PM, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA,
Sun Jun 26
2022
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review