Fall Polo

Fall Polo

Fri Nov 06 2020 At 3:00 PM

The Villages Polo Club

703 N Buena Vista Blvd
The Villages, Florida 32162

The Villages Polo Club
The Villages, FL, 32162

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

LIST OF SPORTS

Series Ultimate Tazer Ball Woodsman Sports falling into two or more categories. Tennis Polocrosse Badminton Polo Chess Boxing Requiring little or no physicalThe following is a list of sports/games, divided by category. According to the World Sports Encyclopedia (2003), there are 8,000 indigenous sports and sporting games.

You may also like

Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jun 12
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Wed Aug 11
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Jul 17
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Fri Oct 30
2020
7:45 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Feb 13
2021
7:30 PM, Kay Yeager Coliseum, Wichita Falls, TX,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Thu Nov 19
2020
7:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Aug 28
2021
4:00 PM, Toyota Arena - Ontario, Ontario, CA,
Sat Nov 14
2020
8:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Wed Nov 11
2020
6:00 PM, The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta, GA,
Thu Aug 12
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Dec 12
2020
4:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Jul 31
2021
7:00 PM, Showare Center, Kent, WA,
Sat Nov 21
2020
7:00 PM, Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat May 22
2021
7:00 PM, Showare Center, Kent, WA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review