Faceless

Faceless

Wed Apr 08 2020 At 7:00 PM

Sheryl & Harvey White Theatre

1362 Old Globe Way
San Diego, California 92101

Sheryl & Harvey White Theatre
San Diego, CA, 92101

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

FACELESS

Faceless is the third studio album by American band Godsmack. The album introduced drummer Shannon Larkin, former drummer for Ugly Kid Joe. The album wasFaceless is the third studio album by American band Godsmack. The album introduced drummer Shannon Larkin, former drummer for Ugly Kid Joe. The album was released on April 8, 2003. The songs "Straight Out of Line" and "I Stand Alone" had Grammy nominations for 'Best Rock Song' and, 'Best Hard Rock Performance' respectively.

You may also like

Wed Nov 04
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Nov 02
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Oct 24
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Nov 03
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Nov 05
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Oct 27
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Oct 20
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Oct 31
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Nov 07
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Oct 19
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Oct 26
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Oct 29
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Oct 22
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Oct 30
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Oct 21
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Oct 23
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Nov 09
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Nov 10
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Nov 06
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Oct 28
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review