Erik Griffin

Erik Griffin

Sat Mar 06 2021 At 8:30 PM

Arlington Cinema and Drafthouse

2903 Columbia Pike
Arlington, Virginia 22204

Arlington Cinema and Drafthouse
Arlington, VA, 22204

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

ERIK GRIFFIN

Erik Griffin is an American stand-up comedian, writer, and actor best known for playing Montez Walker on Comedy Central's Workaholics. He is also knownErik Griffin is an American stand-up comedian, writer, and actor best known for playing Montez Walker on Comedy Central's Workaholics.He is also known for such television series and films such as Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates, I'm Dying Up Here, and Blunt Talk.

You may also like

Sat Apr 30
2022
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Sat Jul 03
2021
7:00 PM, The Rose Music Center at The Heights, Dayton, OH,
Fri Apr 29
2022
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Tue Apr 26
2022
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Wed Jun 23
2021
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Fri Oct 15
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 23
2022
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Tue May 03
2022
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Sun May 08
2022
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Fri May 06
2022
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Fri Oct 08
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Jun 25
2021
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Wed Apr 27
2022
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sun Apr 24
2022
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Sat Oct 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Oct 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Oct 13
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Oct 02
2021
8:00 PM, Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review