Eric Roberson

Eric Roberson

Mon Feb 14 2022 At 7:30 PM

Birchmere Music Hall

3701 Mt. Vernon Ave,
Alexandria, Virginia 22305

Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA, 22305

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

LATAVIA ROBERSON

LaTavia Marie Roberson (born November 1, 1981) is an American singer, songwriter, and actress. Roberson rose to fame in the late 1990s as an originalLaTavia Marie Roberson (born November 1, 1981) is an American singer, songwriter, and actress. Roberson rose to fame in the late 1990s as an original member of the R&B group Destiny's Child, one of the world's best-selling girl groups of all time. During her time as member, Roberson sold over 25 million records, and won two Grammy Awards and three Soul Train Music Awards.Following her departure from the group, Roberson formed Anjel along with former Destiny's Child member LeToya Luckett. After their album was shelved, Roberson went on hiatus and returned to Houston. Roberson has starred in various stage plays including Those Jeans, How to Love, and Not My Family. Roberson also became a main cast-member for R&B Divas: Atlanta alongside singers such as Angie Stone, Keke Wyatt and long-time friend Meelah of 702.

You may also like

Sat Apr 30
2022
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Tue Apr 26
2022
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Tue May 03
2022
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Sat May 07
2022
7:00 PM, Budweiser Gardens, London, ON,
Wed May 04
2022
7:30 PM, Thunder Bay Community Auditorium, Thunder Bay, ON,
Fri May 06
2022
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Sat Apr 23
2022
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Fri Feb 25
2022
8:00 PM, The Show - Agua Caliente Casino, Rancho Mirage, CA,
Sun May 01
2022
7:00 PM, Brandt Centre - Evraz Place, Regina, SK,
Fri Apr 22
2022
7:00 PM, Save On Foods Memorial Centre, Victoria, BC,
Fri Apr 29
2022
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue May 10
2022
7:00 PM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Fri May 13
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat Jun 04
2022
7:30 PM, Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre, Lincoln, CA,
Sat May 14
2022
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Wed Apr 27
2022
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sun May 08
2022
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Sun Apr 24
2022
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sat Feb 12
2022
7:00 PM, Venice Performing Arts Center, Venice, FL,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review