Endurocross

Endurocross

Fri Nov 06 2020 At 7:30 PM

Arena At Ford Idaho Center

16200 Idaho Center Blvd.
Nampa, Idaho 83687

Arena At Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID, 83687

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

ENDUROCROSS

mix of supercross, trials, and enduro racing held indoors over obstacles resembling a trials track. Endurocross events are typically held in hockey orEndurocross, indoor enduro or SuperEnduro, shortened Enduro-X or EX, is a hybrid motorcycle competition, a mix of supercross, trials, and enduro racing held indoors over obstacles resembling a trials track. Endurocross events are typically held in hockey or downsized basketball arenas. Its main difference with supercross is in there being "hard rock sections" and wooden parts (resembling fallen trees) akin to enduro and technical 'trials' courses, rather than tarmac in between jumps. Tracks incorporate various elements of off-road riding, including rocks, boulders, logs, sand, mud, a water-hole and special obstacles (like giant tires). An endurocross course is much faster than a trials course and much slower than a supercross course.

You may also like

Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Nov 14
2020
8:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Jul 17
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Dec 12
2020
4:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Nov 21
2020
7:00 PM, Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI,
Sat Aug 28
2021
4:00 PM, Toyota Arena - Ontario, Ontario, CA,
Sat Jun 12
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Sat Feb 13
2021
7:30 PM, Kay Yeager Coliseum, Wichita Falls, TX,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Aug 11
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Thu Nov 19
2020
7:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Jul 31
2021
7:00 PM, Showare Center, Kent, WA,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Oct 30
2020
7:45 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat May 22
2021
7:00 PM, Showare Center, Kent, WA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Nov 11
2020
6:00 PM, The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta, GA,
Thu Aug 12
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review