Elite Tuner New Mexico

Elite Tuner New Mexico

Sat Oct 31 2020 At 12:00 PM

Manuel Lujan Exhibit Complex

300 San Pedro Dr NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108

Manuel Lujan Exhibit Complex
Albuquerque, NM, 87108

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

HAN LUE

Living in Tokyo, Han uses his new-found wealth to start his own garage, as well as purchasing various expensive, modified tuner cars to store in the garageHan Lue, also known by the alias Han Seoul-Oh, is a fictional character in the Fast & Furious franchise, portrayed by Sung Kang. The character appears for the first time in the film Better Luck Tomorrow, later appearing in The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift in Tokyo as the mentor of Sean Boswell, seemingly dying in a collision in the film's climax. Han's status as a member of Dominic Toretto's crew was shown in the subsequent films Fast & Furious, Fast Five, Fast & Furious 6 and Furious 7, as well as the short film Los Bandoleros, all set between the events of Better Luck Tomorrow and The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift. He most recently appears in F9, his first appearance set after the events of The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift.

You may also like

Sat Jul 17
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Sat Jul 31
2021
7:00 PM, Showare Center, Kent, WA,
Fri Oct 30
2020
7:45 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat May 22
2021
7:00 PM, Showare Center, Kent, WA,
Thu Aug 12
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Feb 13
2021
7:30 PM, Kay Yeager Coliseum, Wichita Falls, TX,
Wed Nov 11
2020
6:00 PM, The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta, GA,
Sat Nov 14
2020
8:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Jun 12
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Sat Nov 21
2020
7:00 PM, Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Aug 11
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Thu Nov 19
2020
7:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Dec 12
2020
4:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Aug 28
2021
4:00 PM, Toyota Arena - Ontario, Ontario, CA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review