Drunk Shakespeare

Drunk Shakespeare

Wed Jan 20 2021 At 8:00 PM

The Lounge at Roy Arias Stages

777 8th Avenue
New York, New York 10036

The Lounge at Roy Arias Stages
New York, NY, 10036

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

SOMETHING ROTTEN!

the park, Shakespeare performs for the people ("Will Power"). Nigel and Portia go to the after party, where Portia gets drunk. Shakespeare asks to readSomething Rotten! is an original musical comedy with a book by John O'Farrell and Karey Kirkpatrick and music and lyrics by Karey and Wayne Kirkpatrick. Set in 1595, the story follows the Bottom brothers, Nick and Nigel, who struggle to find success in the theatrical world as they compete with the wild popularity of their contemporary William Shakespeare. Something Rotten! opened on Broadway at the St. James Theatre in previews on March 23, 2015, and officially opened on April 22, 2015. It was nominated for ten Tony Awards, including Best Musical, and won one (Christian Borle as Best Featured Actor in a Musical). Its cast album received a nomination for the 2016 Grammy Award for Best Musical Theater Album.

You may also like

Tue Feb 23
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Feb 12
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Mar 05
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Mar 02
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Feb 25
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Mar 04
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Mar 06
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Feb 26
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Feb 20
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Feb 15
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Feb 17
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Feb 27
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Feb 19
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Feb 13
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Mar 03
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Feb 24
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Feb 22
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Feb 16
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Feb 18
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Mar 01
2021
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review