Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment

Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment

Sun Nov 08 2020 At 5:00 PM

Hampton Coliseum

1000 Coliseum Drive
Hampton, Virginia 23666

Hampton Coliseum
Hampton, VA, 23666

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

HOCUS POCUS (1993 FILM)

spell and return home, oblivious to their enchantment. Meanwhile, at the Sandersons' cottage, Jay and Ice, two bullies who earlier tormented Max andHocus Pocus is a 1993 American comedy film directed by Kenny Ortega and written by Neil Cuthbert and Mick Garris. The film stars Bette Midler, Sarah Jessica Parker, and Kathy Najimy, with Omri Katz, Thora Birch, and Vinessa Shaw in supporting roles. The film follows a villainous comedic trio of witches who are inadvertently resurrected by a teenage boy in Salem, Massachusetts, on Halloween night. The film was released in the United States on July 16, 1993, by Walt Disney Pictures. The film received mixed to negative reviews from film critics at the time of its release. It was not a critical or commercial success upon its release, possibly losing Disney around $16.5 million. However, largely through annual airings on Disney Channel and Freeform (formerly ABC Family), Hocus Pocus has been rediscovered by audiences, resulting in a yearly spike in home video sales of the movie every Halloween season that has helped make it a cult classic.A sequel, directed by Adam Shankman, is in development as a Disney+ exclusive film, with a screenplay written by Jen D'Angelo.

You may also like

Fri Jul 31
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Jul 24
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Jul 21
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Jul 22
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Jul 29
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Jul 30
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Aug 06
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Aug 14
2020
7:00 PM, Indianapolis Zoo, Indianapolis, IN,
Mon Jul 20
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Jul 18
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Aug 03
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Aug 01
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Jul 27
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Jul 16
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Jul 25
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Jul 17
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Aug 04
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Aug 07
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Aug 05
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Jul 23
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review