Day At The Races

Day At The Races

Sat Jun 25 2022 At 12:45 PM

Churchill Downs

700 Central Ave
Louisville, Kentucky 40208

Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY, 40208

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

HORSE RACING

harness racing within their respective geographical areas. There also are races for ponies: both flat and jump and harness racing. Flat racing is the mostHorse racing is an equestrian performance sport, typically involving two or more horses ridden by jockeys (or sometimes driven without riders) over a set distance for competition. It is one of the most ancient of all sports, as its basic premise – to identify which of two or more horses is the fastest over a set course or distance – has been mostly unchanged since at least classical antiquity.Horse races vary widely in format, and many countries have developed their own particular traditions around the sport. Variations include restricting races to particular breeds, running over obstacles, running over different distances, running on different track surfaces, and running in different gaits. In some races, horses are assigned different weights to carry to reflect differences in ability, a process known as handicapping.While horses are sometimes raced purely for sport, a major part of horse racing's interest and economic importance is in the gambling associated with it, an activity that in 2019 generated a worldwide market worth around US$115 billion.

You may also like

Sun Aug 14
2022
2:00 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sat Jul 16
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Jul 15
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Sat Jun 25
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Sun Jul 17
2022
2:00 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Thu Sep 01
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Tue Aug 23
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Sat Aug 13
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Aug 12
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Sun Aug 14
2022
2:00 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Jul 15
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sun Jun 26
2022
2:00 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Sep 23
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Tue Aug 30
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Jul 08
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sun Jun 26
2022
2:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sun Jul 24
2022
2:00 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Fri Sep 16
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Fri Sep 09
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Wed Aug 31
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review