Day At The Races

Day At The Races

Sat Oct 31 2020 At 1:00 PM

Churchill Downs

700 Central Ave
Louisville, Kentucky 40208

Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY, 40208

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

A DAY AT THE RACES (FILM)

A Day at the Races (1937) is the seventh film starring the Marx Brothers, with Allan Jones, Maureen O'Sullivan and Margaret Dumont. Like their previousA Day at the Races (1937) is the seventh film starring the Marx Brothers, with Allan Jones, Maureen O'Sullivan and Margaret Dumont. Like their previous Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer feature A Night at the Opera, this film was a major hit.

You may also like

Thu Aug 12
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Jul 31
2021
7:00 PM, Showare Center, Kent, WA,
Sat Dec 12
2020
4:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Thu Nov 19
2020
7:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Jul 17
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Wed Apr 21
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Aug 28
2021
4:00 PM, Toyota Arena - Ontario, Ontario, CA,
Sat Apr 24
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sun Aug 15
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Fri Oct 30
2020
7:45 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Sat Jun 12
2021
7:00 PM, Cable Dahmer Arena, Independence, MO,
Fri Apr 23
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat Nov 14
2020
8:00 PM, War Memorial Stadium - WY, Laramie, WY,
Mon Apr 19
2021
3:30 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Fri Aug 13
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Sun Apr 25
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Sat May 22
2021
7:00 PM, Showare Center, Kent, WA,
Thu Apr 22
2021
8:00 AM, TPC Louisiana, Westwego, LA,
Wed Aug 11
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Aug 14
2021
8:00 AM, Sedgefield Country Club, Greensboro, NC,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review