Danville Otterbots vs. Burlington Sock Puppets

Danville Otterbots vs. Burlington Sock Puppets

Sun Jul 03 2022 At 7:00 PM

American Legion Field - VA

302 River Park Dr
Danville, Virginia 24540

American Legion Field - VA
Danville, VA, 24540

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

DANVILLE OTTERBOTS

The Danville Otterbots are a summer collegiate baseball team of the Appalachian League. They are located in Danville, Virginia, and play their home gamesThe Danville Otterbots are a summer collegiate baseball team of the Appalachian League. They are located in Danville, Virginia, and play their home games at American Legion Field.

BURLINGTON SOCK PUPPETS

The Burlington Sock Puppets are a summer collegiate baseball team of the Appalachian League. They are located in Burlington, North Carolina, and playThe Burlington Sock Puppets are a summer collegiate baseball team of the Appalachian League. They are located in Burlington, North Carolina, and play their home games at Burlington Athletic Stadium.

You may also like

Fri Sep 23
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Fri Sep 16
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sat Jun 25
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Jul 15
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Wed Aug 31
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Tue Aug 30
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Sat Aug 13
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Sep 09
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sun Jul 17
2022
2:00 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Thu Sep 01
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Aug 12
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Fri Jul 08
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sun Aug 14
2022
2:00 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Fri Jul 15
2022
7:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sun Aug 14
2022
2:00 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Sun Jul 24
2022
2:00 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sun Jun 26
2022
2:30 PM, York Lions Stadium, Toronto, ON,
Sat Jul 16
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Tue Aug 23
2022
6:30 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,
Sun Jun 26
2022
2:00 PM, PeoplesBank Park, York, PA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review