Collective Soul, Better Than Ezra & Tonic

Collective Soul, Better Than Ezra & Tonic

Sun Oct 25 2020 At 7:00 PM

Berglund Center Coliseum

710 Williamson Rd.
Roanoke, Virginia 24016

Berglund Center Coliseum
Roanoke, VA, 24016

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

LIST OF ALTERNATIVE ROCK ARTISTS

Belltower Belly Ben Folds Five Ben Kweller Benjamin Burnley Beth Orton Better Than Ezra Beware of Darkness Biffy Clyro Big Black The Big Pink Billie Joe ArmstrongThis is a list of alternative rock artists. Bands are listed alphabetically by the first letter in their name (not including "The"), and individuals are listed by first name.

You may also like

Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon May 19
2070
3:30 AM, Avenir Centre, Moncton, NB,
Sat Nov 28
2020
8:00 PM, Grand Event Center at Golden Nugget - Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Fri Oct 30
2020
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Wed Oct 28
2020
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Sun Dec 27
2020
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Fri Oct 23
2020
6:30 PM, Stockton Arena, Stockton, CA,
Sun Dec 27
2020
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review