Colin James

Colin James

Tue Jul 19 2022 At 7:30 PM

Birchmere Music Hall

3701 Mt. Vernon Ave,
Alexandria, Virginia 22305

Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA, 22305

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

COLIN HAY

Colin James Hay (born 29 June 1953) is a Scottish-born Australian-American musician, singer, songwriter, and actor. He came to prominence as the leadColin James Hay (born 29 June 1953) is a Scottish-born Australian-American musician, singer, songwriter, and actor. He came to prominence as the lead vocalist of the band Men at Work and later as a solo artist. Hay's music has been used frequently by actor and director Zach Braff in his work, which helped a career rebirth in the mid-2000s. Hay has also been a member of Ringo Starr's Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band. Hay has made appearances in movies such as Cosi and in television shows such as The Larry Sanders Show, JAG, The Mick Molloy Show, A Million Little Things, and Scrubs. along with episodes of ABC's What About Brian, NBC's The Black Donnellys, CBS's Cane, and the BBC hospital drama Casualty, have included performances of some of his previous songs; in Scrubs he performs an acoustic version of the Men at Work hit "Overkill".

You may also like

Sat Jun 25
2022
7:00 PM, Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK,
Fri Aug 05
2022
7:00 PM, White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue Jul 26
2022
7:00 PM, Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD,
Sat Jul 02
2022
7:30 PM, Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI,
Thu Jul 07
2022
7:00 PM, Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI,
Wed Jul 27
2022
7:00 PM, Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington, DE,
Fri Jul 08
2022
6:00 PM, National Cherry Festival, Traverse City, MI,
Sat Aug 06
2022
8:00 PM, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA,
Tue Aug 02
2022
7:00 PM, Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA,
Wed Aug 03
2022
8:00 PM, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC,
Tue Jul 05
2022
7:00 PM, Foellinger Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN,
Sun Jul 03
2022
7:00 PM, McHenry County Fairgrounds, Woodstock, IL,
Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Sun Jun 26
2022
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Wed Jun 29
2022
8:00 PM, Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR,
Fri Jun 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hartman Arena, Valley Center, KS,
Sun Jul 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course, Grantville, PA,
Fri Jul 01
2022
7:30 PM, Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre, Toledo, OH,
Fri Jul 22
2022
7:30 PM, Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review