Cats

Cats

Sun Feb 12 2023 At 6:30 PM

Chrysler Hall

215 E. Brambleton Avenue
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA, 23510

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

CATS (MUSICAL)

of the musical consists of the different contenders being introduced, either by themselves or by other cats. Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats is a collectionCats is a sung-through musical composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber, based on the 1939 poetry collection Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats by T. S. Eliot. It tells the story of a tribe of cats called the Jellicles and the night they make the "Jellicle choice" by deciding which cat will ascend to the Heaviside layer.

You may also like

Wed Oct 12
2022
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Nov 27
2022
2:30 PM, UTEP Wise Family Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Thu Nov 17
2022
7:30 PM, UTEP Wise Family Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Fri Nov 18
2022
7:30 PM, UTEP Wise Family Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Tue Oct 11
2022
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Oct 09
2022
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Oct 08
2022
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Oct 10
2022
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Nov 19
2022
7:30 PM, UTEP Wise Family Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Sat Nov 26
2022
7:30 PM, UTEP Wise Family Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Thu Oct 13
2022
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Oct 14
2022
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Oct 15
2022
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun Dec 04
2022
2:30 PM, UTEP Wise Family Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Fri Nov 25
2022
7:30 PM, UTEP Wise Family Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Fri Dec 02
2022
7:30 PM, UTEP Wise Family Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Sun Nov 20
2022
2:30 PM, UTEP Wise Family Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Sat Dec 03
2022
7:30 PM, UTEP Wise Family Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Fri Oct 07
2022
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Oct 06
2022
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review