Carrot Top

Carrot Top

Tue Jan 19 2021 At 8:00 PM

R.U.N Theater at The Luxor Hotel

3900 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109

R.U.N Theater at The Luxor Hotel
Las Vegas, NV, 89109

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

CARROT TOP

Scott Thompson (born February 25, 1965), known professionally as Carrot Top, is an American stand-up comedian and actor. Thompson was born on FebruaryScott Thompson (born February 25, 1965), known professionally as Carrot Top, is an American stand-up comedian and actor.

You may also like

Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sat Dec 27
2070
7:00 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Fri May 14
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Sun May 09
2021
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review