Carbon Leaf

Carbon Leaf

Fri Jul 15 2022 At 6:30 PM

Maymont Park

1700 Hampton Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220

Maymont Park
Richmond, VA, 23220

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

CARBON LEAF

Carbon Leaf is a quintet from Richmond, Virginia, known for their alt-country, Celtic, and folk-infused indie rock. Though some of the band members haveCarbon Leaf is a quintet from Richmond, Virginia, known for their alt-country, Celtic, and folk-infused indie rock. Though some of the band members have changed through the years, Carbon Leaf has been consistently creating and performing music since the early 1990s. The band currently consists of founding members Barry Privett, Carter Gravatt, and Terry Clark, as well as Jon Markel and Jesse Humphrey. Carbon Leaf is best known for the song "Life Less Ordinary", which debuted in 2004 and reached #5 on Billboard's Adult Alternative charts.

You may also like

Thu Jul 07
2022
7:00 PM, Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI,
Fri Aug 05
2022
7:00 PM, White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC,
Sat Aug 20
2022
8:00 PM, Mystic Lake Showroom, Prior Lake, MN,
Tue Aug 02
2022
8:00 PM, Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA,
Fri Jul 22
2022
7:30 PM, Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA,
Tue Aug 23
2022
7:00 PM, Five Flags Center - Arena, Dubuque, IA,
Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Fri Jul 08
2022
6:00 PM, National Cherry Festival, Traverse City, MI,
Sun Aug 21
2022
7:00 PM, Pinewood Bowl Theater, Lincoln, NE,
Sun Jul 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course, Grantville, PA,
Wed Jul 27
2022
7:00 PM, Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington, DE,
Wed Aug 10
2022
8:00 PM, Cape Cod Melody Tent, Hyannis, MA,
Sat Aug 06
2022
8:00 PM, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA,
Wed Aug 03
2022
8:00 PM, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC,
Sun Aug 07
2022
8:00 PM, CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park, Simpsonville, SC,
Sat Jul 23
2022
7:00 PM, Watertown Fairgrounds Arena, Watertown, NY,
Wed Aug 17
2022
7:30 PM, Missouri State Fairground, Sedalia, MO,
Thu Aug 18
2022
7:30 PM, Saint Louis Music Park, Maryland Heights, MO,
Tue Jul 26
2022
7:00 PM, Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review