Bring Down The House - Part I

Bring Down The House - Part I

Sat Oct 24 2020 At 1:30 PM

Thomas Theatre - Oregon Shakespeare Festival

15 S Pioneer St.
Ashland, Oregon 97520

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

SONGS FROM LES MISéRABLES

Les Misérables is a sung-through musical based on the 1862 novel Les Misérables by French poet and novelist Victor Hugo. Having premiered in Paris in 1980Les Misérables is a sung-through musical based on the 1862 novel Les Misérables by French poet and novelist Victor Hugo. Having premiered in Paris in 1980, it has music by Claude-Michel Schönberg and original French lyrics by Alain Boublil and Jean-Marc Natel, with an English-language libretto by Herbert Kretzmer. The London production has run continuously since October 1985 – the longest-running musical in the West End, and the second-longest-running musical in the world (after The Fantasticks).

You may also like

Wed Nov 25
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Nov 27
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Nov 21
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Nov 30
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Dec 01
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Dec 07
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Nov 26
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Nov 20
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Dec 09
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Nov 24
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Dec 03
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Nov 28
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue Dec 08
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Dec 04
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Dec 11
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Dec 02
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Dec 05
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Mon Nov 23
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Thu Dec 10
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Dec 12
2020
8:30 PM, V3 V Theater - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review