BoDeans

BoDeans

Thu May 06 2021 At 7:00 PM

Elevation 27

600 Neven Rd
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA, 23451

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

BODEANS

BoDeans is an American rock band. Formed in Waukesha, Wisconsin, BoDeans came to prominence in the 1980s. The band's sound encompasses multiple rock genresBoDeans is an American rock band. Formed in Waukesha, Wisconsin, BoDeans came to prominence in the 1980s. The band's sound encompasses multiple rock genres, including roots rock, heartland rock, and alternative rock. The band's biggest hit to date is "Closer to Free", which was used as the theme song to the hit TV series Party of Five. The band has been described as "one of the most successful, and best known, bands to come out of the Milwaukee area". BoDeans is included in a permanent installation at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Museum in Cleveland, Ohio.

You may also like

Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Sun May 09
2021
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Fri Jun 25
2021
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Wed Jun 23
2021
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri May 14
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review