Blue Man Group

Blue Man Group

Sun May 15 2022 At 7:00 PM

Berglund Performing Arts Theatre

710 Williamson Rd.
Roanoke, Virginia 24016

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

BLUE MAN GROUP

Blue Man Group is an American performance art company formed in 1987, known for its stage productions which incorporate many kinds of music and art, bothBlue Man Group is an American performance art company formed in 1987, known for its stage productions which incorporate many kinds of music and art, both popular and obscure, in its performances. Performers, known as "Blue Men", have their skin painted blue. During productions, the performers are mute and always appear in groups of three. Blue Man Group has continuing shows in Berlin, Boston, Chicago, Las Vegas, and New York City. A typical Blue Man production employs 7–9 full-time Blue Men who are selected by audition. In addition to the stage show, Blue Man Group has toured nationally and internationally, appeared on various TV programs as both characters and performers, released multiple studio albums, contributed to a number of film scores, performed with orchestras around the United States, and appeared in ad campaigns.

You may also like

Thu Mar 24
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 30
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sun Mar 27
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Fri Mar 18
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 30
2022
2:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 19
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Thu Mar 31
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Tue Mar 15
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 16
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sun Mar 20
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 26
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Fri Mar 25
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 19
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 12
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Tue Mar 29
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Tue Mar 22
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 23
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Wed Mar 23
2022
2:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sat Mar 26
2022
3:00 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,
Sun Mar 13
2022
7:30 PM, Charing Cross Theatre, Westminister, GL,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review