Andrew Bird & Iron and Wine

Andrew Bird & Iron and Wine

Wed Jul 27 2022 At 7:00 PM

Ting Pavilion

700 East Main Street
Charlottesville, Virginia 22902

Ting Pavilion
Charlottesville, VA, 22902

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

LIST OF ALTERNATIVE ROCK ARTISTS

This is a list of alternative rock artists. Bands are listed alphabetically by the first letter in their name (not including "The"), and individuals areThis is a list of alternative rock artists. Bands are listed alphabetically by the first letter in their name (not including "The"), and individuals are listed by the first name.

You may also like

Wed Jul 27
2022
7:00 PM, Delaware State Fairgrounds, Harrington, DE,
Thu Jul 07
2022
7:00 PM, Frederik Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids, MI,
Wed Aug 03
2022
8:00 PM, Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at Harrah's Cherokee Center, Asheville, NC,
Sun Jun 26
2022
8:00 PM, First Security Amphitheater, Little Rock, AR,
Sat Dec 27
2070
9:55 PM, Madlife Stage & Studios, Woodstock, GA,
Tue Jul 05
2022
7:00 PM, Foellinger Theatre, Fort Wayne, IN,
Sat Jul 02
2022
7:30 PM, Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill, Sterling Heights, MI,
Fri Jul 08
2022
6:00 PM, National Cherry Festival, Traverse City, MI,
Sun Jul 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hollywood Casino at Penn National Race Course, Grantville, PA,
Fri Aug 05
2022
7:00 PM, White Oak Amphitheatre At Greensboro Coliseum Complex, Greensboro, NC,
Wed Jun 29
2022
8:00 PM, Walmart AMP, Rogers, AR,
Tue Jul 26
2022
7:00 PM, Pier Six Pavilion, Baltimore, MD,
Tue Aug 02
2022
7:00 PM, Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion, Portsmouth, VA,
Sat Jun 25
2022
7:00 PM, Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre, Oklahoma City, OK,
Fri Jul 01
2022
7:30 PM, Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre, Toledo, OH,
Sun Jul 03
2022
7:00 PM, McHenry County Fairgrounds, Woodstock, IL,
Tue Aug 16
2022
8:00 PM, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA,
Fri Jun 24
2022
7:00 PM, Hartman Arena, Valley Center, KS,
Sat Aug 06
2022
8:00 PM, Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park, Atlanta, GA,
Fri Jul 22
2022
7:30 PM, Leader Bank Pavilion, Boston, MA,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review