ABBA: The Concert - A Tribute To ABBA

ABBA: The Concert - A Tribute To ABBA

Fri Jul 30 2021 At 6:00 PM

SERVPRO Richmond Pavilion

4901 Lake Brook Drive
Glen Allen, Virginia 23060

SERVPRO Richmond Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA, 23060

When you purchase, we donate 50% of our earnings to our Featured Cause above.

Want to benefit a different cause?

Create an account or log in to benefit a cause of your choice.

Ticket Information

  • 100% Worry-Free Guarantee
  • We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller.
  • Your seats are together unless otherwise noted.
  • Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.
  • All prices are in USD.
  • Questions on your order? Call Customer Service at 866.459.9233

ABBA-ESQUE

Abba-esque is an EP by the British pop duo Erasure. Released in 1992, it was their first and only number one on the UK Singles Chart and also became aAbba-esque is an EP by the British pop duo Erasure. Released in 1992, it was their first and only number one on the UK Singles Chart and also became a number-one hit in Austria, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland and Sweden. As big fans of the Swedish group ABBA, Erasure (Vince Clarke and Andy Bell) had often performed ABBA songs in concert over the years. They had originally planned to release an album of ABBA covers but instead opted to release an EP of four of ABBA's best known hits.

You may also like

Sun Apr 25
2021
7:00 PM, Sandman Centre, Kamloops, BC,
Sat Apr 10
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Sun May 09
2021
7:00 PM, Place Bell, Laval, QC,
Sat May 01
2021
7:00 PM, SaskTel Centre, Saskatoon, SK,
Wed Jun 23
2021
8:00 PM, Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX,
Wed Apr 28
2021
7:00 PM, Enmax Centre, Lethbridge, AB,
Sat Apr 24
2021
7:00 PM, South Okanagan Events Centre, Penticton, BC,
Fri Apr 23
2021
7:00 PM, Abbotsford Centre, Abbotsford, BC,
Fri May 14
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Sat Apr 17
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Wed Apr 14
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Jun 25
2021
8:00 PM, Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center, Midland, TX,
Tue May 11
2021
3:30 AM, Scotiabank Centre, Halifax, NS,
Fri Apr 16
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri May 07
2021
7:30 PM, Fallsview Casino's Entertainment Centre, Niagara Falls, ON,
Wed Jul 30
2070
3:30 AM, Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS,
Tue May 04
2021
7:30 PM, Keystone Centre, Brandon, MB,
Sat May 15
2021
7:00 PM, Mile One Centre, St. John's, NL,
Fri Apr 09
2021
8:00 PM, Venetian Theatre At the Venetian Hotel Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV,
Fri Apr 30
2021
9:00 PM, River Cree Casino, Enoch, AB,

Email Address

Please provide an email address that you'd like associated with your account

Secure Checkout

1Delivery

2Payment

3Order Review